Key Dates

Calendar for 2021/2022

(Please note that due to Covid-19 these dates may be subject to change )

Friday 27 Aug. 2021 – School Reopens

School Closed – Monday 27th September

October Mid-Term Break: Mon. 25 Oct. – Fri. 29 Oct. 2021

School Closed (Junior Cycle In-service) – Wed. 24th Nov. 2021

Christmas Holidays: Closing 22 Dec. – Re-opening 6 Jan. 2022

February Mid-Term Break: Mon. 21 – Fri. 25 Feb. 2022

School Closed (Junior Cycle In-service) – 9th March. 2022

Thursday 17 March & Friday 18th March 2022 – School Closed

Easter Holidays: Closing 8th April – Reopening 25 April 2022

Fri. 3rd June – School Closes for all students

Wed. June 8 2022 – Leaving Certificate Examinations

 

PARENT TEACHER MEETINGS:

17 November 2021 – Leaving Certificate

25 November 2021 – Junior Certificate

1  December 2021 – 5th Year, LCA1 and Transition Year

2 February 2022 – 2nd Year

3 March 2022 – 1st Year

Meetings start @ 4:15 pm and finish @ 6:45 pm.

 

HOUSE EXAMS 2020/2021

Junior Cycle (3rd Year Students only) 19-22 October 2021

Leaving Cert November Exams 1-5 November 2021

Christmas Exams 6-10 December 2021

Junior Cycle Mock Exams (Provisional): 17-21 January 2022

Leaving Certificate Mock Examinations (Provisional): 9-18 February 2022

Summer Examinations – 30 May – 3 June 2022

Connect on Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter!